Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

From A to B Mix

From A to B Mix

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI106403 Added on 21-05-2009, 21:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: From A to B Mix


With thanks and respect to Dr. Who:
heres a mix i made in year 2006. mainly a trip through electronica, good for chillin and relaxin, but also for attentive listening. it was made with nis traktor.

name of the mix is "from a to b", meaning from "one point", "one time"... to another one. theres a sample from hitchcocks vertigo into the last track. meant is my love for this kind of music, with grateful respect to electronic music, "here i was born, and there I died". well, from a to b.

so, i hope ull enjoy my mix. get a drink or a smoke, turn up ur stereo and have a good flight. and dont worry, ill wake u up at the end.

01 - System 7 - Davy Jones Locker (10:51)
02 - The Orb - Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches The Sea Mix) (9:29)
03 - The Orb - I Am The Red Worm (3:25)
04 - Loophead - Firefly (8:17)
05 - System 7 - Good Morning (5:52)
06 - Underworld - Second Hand (7:07)
07 - Bone Thugs 'n Harmony / Orbital - 1St Of The Month / Attached (11:16)
08 - FFWD - Outer Space (7:20)
09 - Daft Punk - On/Off (0:18)
10 - System 7 / The Orb / Orbital - Thunderdog / Tin Kan / Fahrenheit 303 (13:00)

320 Kbps.



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol