Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Youssou N'Dour & Neneh Cherry - 7 Seconds

Youssou N'Dour & Neneh Cherry - 7 Seconds

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI106053 Added on 21-05-2009, 14:16
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Youssou N'Dour & Neneh Cherry - 7 Seconds

"7 Seconds" is a song composed by Youssou N'Dour, Neneh Cherry, Cameron McVey and Jonathan Sharp, and was a track on Cherry's third album Man. Released as a a single, the song was a huge international hit in 1994, remaining on the charts for nearly half a year and reaching the top three in many countries including the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Australia, Russia and Poland. The song was most recently featured in the 2005 Uwe Boll directed movie 'Alone In The Dark'.

The single stayed at #1 for 16 consecutive weeks on the French Singles Chart, which was the record of the most weeks at the top at the time, and also rose to #3 in the UK Singles Chart.


7 Seconds (Radio Version)
7 Seconds (LP Version)
7 Seconds (New Old Mix)
7 Seconds (Dub Mix)
7 Seconds (Hip Hop Mix)




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol