Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

KHEMISTRY - Khemistry (Lp) # 23

KHEMISTRY - Khemistry (Lp) # 23

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI105792 Added on 21-05-2009, 13:54
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: KHEMISTRY - Khemistry (Lp) # 23

Year : 1982

Label : Columbia

A1 I Can't Lose With The Stuff I Use
A2 Can You Feel My Love
A3 There's No Me Without You
A4 Sucker For The Boogie
B1 I Got A Feeling
B2 Walking Papers
B3 Whatever It Takes
B4 Who's Fooling Who

A Top Ten Lp, Absolutely nothing to say except, OWN IT! You must OWN IT! The original is quite expensive, but you can get the reissue for a good price. Click on the back cover for a bigger scale, Enjoy!

Please, don't miss the incredible Who's Fooling Who.



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol