Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Jacksons - Destiny (Lp) # 24

The Jacksons - Destiny (Lp) # 24

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI105790 Added on 21-05-2009, 13:54
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Jacksons - Destiny (Lp) # 24

Label : Epic

Year : 1978

A1 Blame It On The Boogie
A2 Push Me Away
A3 Things I Do For You
A4 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
B1 Destiny
B2 Bless His Soul
B3 All Night Dancin'
B4 That's What You Get (For Being Polite)

After they Left Motown in 1976 - Except for Jermaine that went on a solo career - The jacksons worked with the Philly Duo Huff/Gamble (remember the ) . Destiny is The first album they did entirely by themselves, an absolut killer dancefloor Lp. Don't forget to listen to things I do for you and Destiny, very nice one. Please, if a generous soul owns the Blame It On the Boogie Extended, send it to me, You'll make my day. Enjoy!

Blame It On The Boogie

Things I Do For You

Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol