The Natural Four - Good Vibes! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The Natural Four ‎– Good Vibes!
Label:ABC Records ‎– ABCS-706
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Why Should We Stop Now
A2 I Thought You Were Mine
A3 The Situation Needs No Explanation
A4 Same Thing In Mind
A5 Stepping On Up
B1 Hurt
B2 Going In Circles
B3 All God's Children Got Soul
B4 Blue Velvet
B5 Message From A Black Man

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:105761 directly with Bitcoin without register