Bill Cosby - Fat Albert (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Bill Cosby ‎– Fat Albert
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-333
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Fat Albert's Car 8:21
A2 Fat Albert Plays Dead 2:07
A3 Fat Albert Got A Hernia 3:52
A4 My Wife And Kids 4:13
B1 My Dad's Car 5:50
B2 My Brother, Russell 2:28
B3 Fernet Branca 9:35

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:105700 directly with Bitcoin without register