The Phones - Dial Direct (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
The Phones ‎– Dial Direct
Label:The Phones ‎– PH 101
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:New Wave

1 Brain Damage
2 Oh Doctor
3 Superstar Living
4 I Just Want To Be Your Man
5 Fever
6 First Aid
7 Commie Love/Cockroach
8 I'm Tired Of This Rock And Roll Show
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:105608 directly with Bitcoin without register