Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jack Face & The Volcanoes

Jack Face & The Volcanoes

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI105495 Added on 21-05-2009, 13:20
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jack Face & The Volcanoes


01. Rock 'N' Roll Twist
02. Born To Ramble
03. Lonesome
04. You'll Never Worry My Mind
05. Long John's Flagpole Rock
06. Deep River
07. You're Not Mine
08. You Tore Your Playhouse Down
09. Top Operator
10. Hey Pretty Mama
11. The Rambler's Call
12. Under Control
13. Look At My Eyes
14. One Little One
15. She's Gone
16. Cloud Trip

Front and back cover are included


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol