Latest Releases

Golden Oldies Albums at Odimusic

Runnin ' Wild

Runnin ' Wild

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI105478
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Runnin ' Wild

01. Something's Got To Give
02. Diggin' My Potatoes
03. All I Can Do Is Cry
04. Have Myself A Ball
05. Your Cheatin' Heart
06. Guess Who's In Town
07. I Can't Stop Lovin'
08. Blue Blue Day
09. Mister P. C.
10. Ain't No Use To Crying Now
11. Please Don't Talk About Me, When I'm Gone
12. Honey Stop

Front- and back-cover are included