Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jackie Wilson - Soul Time/Soul Galore

Jackie Wilson - Soul Time/Soul Galore

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI105473 Added on 21-05-2009, 13:16
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jackie Wilson - Soul Time/Soul Galore

1. No Pity (In the Naked City)
2. Danny Boy
3. Ocean I'll Cry, An
4. Soul Time
5. Teardrop Avenue
6. She'll Be There
7. Star Dust
8. A Kiss, A Thrill and Goodbye
9. Mama of My Song
10. She's All Right
11. Better Play It Safe
12. No Time Out
13. Brand New Thing (Part 1)
14. 3 Days, 1 Hour, 30 Minutes
15. I Gotta Get Back (Country Boy)
16. So You Say You Wanna Dance (Workout #2)
17. Stop Lying
18. Let Me Build
19. Brand New Thing (Part 2)
20. Soul Galore
21. What's Done in the Dark (Will One Day Come to the Light)
22. I Got My Mind Made Up
23. Everything's Gonna Be Fine
24. Your Loss, My Gain


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol