Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carol Anderson: Sad Girl (2004)

Carol Anderson: Sad Girl (2004)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI105391 Added on 21-05-2009, 11:47
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carol Anderson: Sad Girl (2004)

Carol Anderson: Sad Girl (2004)

1. Sad Girl
2. You Boy
3. We've Got Enough
4. I'm Not Worried
5. You've Got It Coming (What Goes Around, Comes Around)
6. One Man's Woman
7. I Found Love
8. Party People (Come to Life)
9. Holding On
10. Taking My Mind off Love
11. Master Plan (I Love You, I Do)
12. Come on Over Tonight
13. You Want It
14. Ain't Giving Up
15. I'll Get off at The Next Stop
16. It Shouldn't Happen to a Dog
17. Tomorrow Is Not a Promise

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol