Powder Blues - Red Hot True Blue (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Powder Blues ‎– Red Hot/True Blue
Label:RCA Victor ‎– KXL2-0518
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Blues Rock
A1 Oh Well, Oh Well
A2 You Been Mean
A3 Same Old Blues
A4 Stoop Down Baby
B1 Farmer John
B2 Woke Up This Morning
B3 Sugaree
B4 Good Rockin' Tonite
B5 Roll Over Beethoven
C1 Tore Down
C2 Craxy Mixed Up World
C3 Born In Chicago
C4 He Knows The Rules
C5 Treat Her Right
D1 Pushy
D2 Your Daddy
D3 We Got A Good Thing Goin'
D4 You Won't Let Me Go
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:105256 directly with Bitcoin without register