Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

WATTSTAX: The Living Word

WATTSTAX: The Living Word

• Genre : Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI104693 Added on 19-05-2009, 08:42
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: WATTSTAX: The Living Word

WATTSTAX: The Living Word
1. Oh La De Da - The Staple Singers
2. I Like The Things About Me - The Staple Singers
3. Respect Yourself - The Staple Singers
4. I'll Take You There - The Staple Singers
5. Knock On Wood - Eddie Floyd
6. Lay Your Loving On Me - Eddie Floyd
7. I Like What You're Doing (To Me) - Carla Thomas
8. Gee Whiz - Carla Thomas
9. I Have A God Who Loves - Carla Thomas
10. Breakdown, The - Rufus Thomas
11. Do The Funky Chicken - Rufus Thomas
12. Do The Funky Penguin - Rufus Thomas
13. Son Of Shaft/Feel It - The Bar-Kays
14. I Can't Turn You Loose - The Bar-Kays
15. Killing Floor - Albert King
16. I'll Play The Blues For You - Albert King
17. Angel Of Mercy - Albert King
18. I Don't Know What This World Is Coming To - Soul Children
19. Hearsay - Soul Children
20. Ain't No Sunshine - Isaac Hayes

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol