Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - I'm Good Woman Vol. 3

VA - I'm Good Woman Vol. 3

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI104679 Added on 19-05-2009, 08:21
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - I'm Good Woman Vol. 3

VA - I'm Good Woman Vol. 3
1. Two Heads Are Better Than One - Dee, Jeannie
2. Got Myself A Good Man - Knight, Gladys & The Pips
3. I Can't Do My Thing - Acklin, Barbara
4. I'm In A Lovin' Groove - Hooper, Mary Jane
5. Some Love - Khan, Chaka
6. It Can't Last Forever - Alexander, Margie
7. Your Key Don't Fit It Anymore - Lyons, Marie 'Queenie'
8. Shoo B Doop And Cop Him - Davis, Betty
9. Respect - Whitney, Marva
10. How Long (Betcha Got A Chick On The Side) - Pointer Sisters
11. Mama's Got A Bag Of Her Own - King, Anna
12. Chain On My Thing - Keeble, Denise
13. Don't Mess With My Man - Edwards, Gloria
14. Hump - Rushen, Patrice

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol