Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Booka Shade - Movements: Tour Edition

Booka Shade - Movements: Tour Edition

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI1045 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Booka Shade - Movements: Tour Edition

Booka Shade - Movements: Tour EditionLabel: Get Physical
Catalog#: GPMCD021
Format: CD+DVD
Country: Germany
Released: 18 Feb 2008
Style: Tech House
Quality: VBR kbp/s
Length: 179:28min
Size: 220mb

1. Night Falls
2. Body Language (Interpretation)
3. Paper Moon
4. The Birds and The Beats / At The Window
5. Darko
6. Pong Pang
7. Mandarine Girl (Album Version)
8. Take a Ride
9. Wasting Time
10. In White Rooms
11. Hallelujah USA
12. Lost High

1. Live at Pukkelpop 18-08-2007
2. Tresspass 06
3. The Spectralist
4. Blue Rooms
5. In White Rooms (Elektrochemie Remix)
6. In White Rooms (Mexico Mix)
7. In White Rooms (Shinedoe Fusion Remix)
8. Darko (Bookas Airtube Mix)
9. Darko (Bookas Funk Da Funk Mix)
10. Darko (The Sleepy Karaoke Mix By Hot Chip)
11. Darko (The Dream Of Karaoke Mix By Hot Chip)

[Sources: Juno]

Preview the Album: Part#1 ::: Part#2 ::: Part#3


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol