Dania Al Khatib - Dania* = دانية* - أجمل أغاني =The Best of Dania (2006)

Dania* = دانية* ‎– أجمل أغاني = The Best Of Dania
Label:EMI ‎– 0946 349695 4 3
Format:Cassette, Compilation
Country:Middle East
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1 فوق النخل = Foug El Nakhal (1001 NIGHTSociety Remake)
A2 كوكو = Cou Cou (Beriut Biloma Chilloue Version)
A3 ليلي = Leiley (Transglobal Underground Mix)
A4 يللا بينا = Yalla Bina (Bhangra Remix)
A5 (الحلو دي (كوكو = El Hilwa Di (Cou Cou)
A6 يا دلع = Ya Dallah
A7 فيستا = Fiesta
A8 مستحيل = Mustaheel "Para No Verte Mas" (With La Mosca Tse Tse)
B1 يا اخد عقلي = Ya Akhid Akley
B2 لا تحتار = La Tehtar
B3 مافيش طريقة = Mafeesh Tari'a ('99 Dance Remix)
B4 بحبك انت وبس = Bahibak Inta Wi Bas
B5 افرحوا وغنوا = Afrahou Gannouh
B6 أنا بدي = Ana Baddi
B7 برايفت نمبر = Private Number (with 911)
B8 (ليسن تو ماي هارت (كوكو = Listen To My Heart (Coucou Song)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:10442 directly with Bitcoin without register