Kiss, Paul Stanley - Paul Stanley (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1978)

Kiss, Paul Stanley - Paul Stanley (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1978)
Artist: Kiss
Title Of Album: Paul Stanley
Year Of Release: 1978
Label: Casablanca
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Tonight You Belong To Me
02. Move On
03. Ain't Quite Right
04. Wouldn't You Like To Know Me?
05. Take Me Away (Together As One)
06. It's Alright
07. Hold Me, Touch Me (Think Of Me When We're Apart)
08. Love In Chains
09. Goodbye

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:104408 directly with Bitcoin without register