Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fancy - Forever Magic (2009)

Fancy - Forever Magic (2009)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI103803 Added on 15-05-2009, 18:28
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fancy - Forever Magic (2009)

Fancy - Forever Magic (2009)

Artist: Fancy
Title Of Album: Forever Magic
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Happy Vibes
Genre: disco, eurodance
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbit I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 50 min 47 sec
Total Size: 100 Mb

01. I Love You (show introduction)
02. Flames Of Love / ????? ?????
03. I Can Give You Love
04. Love Has Called Me Home
05. Forever Magic
06. For One Night In Heaven
07. Little Juliet
08. I'm Melting Your Heart
09. I'm Your Bodyguard
10. Moonlight
11. A Voice In The Dark (version '2008)
12. My Way

Bonustracks (Previously Unreleased Remix Demo):

13. Wait By The Radio (remix)
14. Go Cha Cha (remix)

Fancy - Forever Magic (2009)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol