Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

House de Luxe vol.3 (2009)

House de Luxe vol.3 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI102918
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: House de Luxe vol.3 (2009)

House de Luxe vol.3 (2009)

House de Luxe vol.3 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: House de Luxe vol.3
Style: House / Electro
Release Date: 08.05.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 76:30 min
Size: ~ 159Mb


01. Al Bizzare - Rockin Style
02. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mitch Crown - Scared of Me (Extended Mix)
03. Inna - Don't Let The Music Die (Original Club Mix)
04. Mr. Da-Nos - VIP (Doc Phatt Remix)
05. Pro7 - Sister (Miles Dyson's Very Short Remix)
06. Remady P&R - Need 2 Say (Wideboys Mix)
07. Shakedown - At Night Might (LazkyRemix)2009
08. Spencer and Hill - Finally Housebeat (DJ Antonio Bootleg Mix)
09. Sterling Void - Its Allright (Chris Lake remix)
10. Steve Angello - Sansation (Felguk Remix)
11. Sungate vs. Guernica - Stop It (Massimo Nocito Mix)
12. ZXX & Paul Anthony - Tilt (Original Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here