Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Vinyl on cd vol 34

Vinyl on cd vol 34

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI102199 Added on 9-05-2009, 23:10
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Vinyl on cd vol 34

Vinyl on cd vol 34

01 O'Ryan - She's My Queen (Extended).mp3
02 Ric Fellini - Welcome To Rimini (Extended).mp3
03 Stravaganza - Hold Me On Your Heart (Extended).mp3
04 Bruce & Bongo - Hi Ho - Whistle While You Work.mp3
05 Rose - I Wanna Be Your Love (Hearts Club Mix).mp3
06 The Hurricanes - Only One Night (Extended).mp3
07 Rocky M. - Flight With Me To Wonderland (Extended).mp3
08 Paul Mc Douglas - Turbo-Geil (Extended).mp3
09 Beau Sexon - Don't Tell Me No Lies (Hearts Club Mix).mp3
10 Daydream - In The Night (Extended).mp3
11 Jacqueline - Every Beat Of My Heart (Extended).mp3
12 Kelly Brown - Only You Can-You Make Me Feel (Extended).mp3




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol