Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barracuda.Summer.Vol.11. VA. (2009) (rs)

Barracuda.Summer.Vol.11. VA. (2009) (rs)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI102165 Added on 9-05-2009, 12:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barracuda.Summer.Vol.11. VA. (2009) (rs)

Genre: Dance
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 199
Cover: Front
Jaar: 2009
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden: info

Barracuda.Summer.Vol.11. VA. (2009) (rs)


1. Infernal - Electric Light (Original Edit)
2. Discofrisco feat. Dallas - Monsoon (Radio Edit)
3. Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Sam Lamore Remix Edit)
4. Jaxx N Danger - The Wind (Kriz Van Dale Remix Edit)
5. DJ Russ Harris feat. Adam Barta - Standing In The Rain (Tony Arzadon Radio Edit)
6. The Killers - Human (Armin Van Buuren Radio Remix)
7. Lovers Electric - Could This Be (Radio Edit)
8. Cyndi Lauper - Into The Nightlife (Soul Seekerz Radio)
9. DJ Ella - Shine Like A Superstar (Radio Edit)
10. Houston Project - Turn It Into Love (Radio Edit)
11. Maylena - Treat Me Like That (Nikita Radio Edit)
12. Cezar Cunningham - Keep on (Spencer & Hill Reggaelectro Radio Mix)
13. Deep Step - Promise You (Twisted Dee Radio Mix)
14. DJ Marco G - You Get Up (ToCo Radio Edit)
15. Jan Wayne & Scarlet - Wish You Were Here (Frahm & Becks Remix Edit)
16. K-Station - I Miss You (Original Version)
17. Macfly - Crazy Disco (Radio Edit)
18. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Dabruck & Klein Remix Edit)
19. Public Domain - Operation Blade 2009 (Radio Edit)
20. Belmond Parker - On The Move (Radio Mix)
21. Kick - Fest Hos Mig! (Late Night Remix)

Playing Time.........: 01:16:17
Total Size...........: 112,22 MB

Barracuda.Summer.Vol.11. VA. (2009) (rs)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol