Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Armada The April Releases 2009

Armada The April Releases 2009

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI102092 Added on 8-05-2009, 01:01
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Armada The April Releases 2009

Armada The April Releases 2009

Armada The April Releases 2009

Artist: VA
Title: Armada The April Releases 2009
Style: Trance / Progressive
Release Date: 05.05.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 15
Total Time: 120:39 min
Size: ~ 280Mb


01. Roger Shah and Tenishia Feat Lorilee - Youre So Cool (Tenishia Remix)
02. Ohmna Feat Nurlaila - Key of Life (Marlo Remix)
03. Dark Providers - Nasicilia (Ben Preston Remix)
04. Arnej - Dust in the Wind (Original Mix)
05. Mark Sherry and James Allen - Starglow (Original Mix)
06. B.E.N. and M6 - Interplay (Element One Remix)
07. Da Others - Viva La Vida (Milton Channels Remix)
08. Avenger - Phoebe (Original Mix)
09. Danilo Ercole Feat Marcie - Broken Wings (Original Mix)
10. Dumb Dan - Lights Are Low (Dumb Dan Main Mix)
11. Mat Zo - Equinox (Original Mix)
12. Tenishia - Everything (Original Mix)
13. Ismael Rivas and Luis Damore - to Take Away (Groove Garcia Remix)
14. Francis Preve - Hasown (Original Mix)
15. David Forbes - Because of You (Original Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol