Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional (1986)

Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional (1986)
Artist: Jeffrey Osborne
Title Of Album: Emotional
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: A&M Records / 8283951032
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Jazzdance


01] We Belong To Love
02] You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Woo Song)
03] Soweto
04] In Your Eyes
05] Room With A View
06] Who Would Have Guessed
07] Emotional
08] A Second Chance
09] Love's Not Ready
10] Come Midnight

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:102065 directly with Bitcoin without register