Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Beyonce - A Gift From A Virgo

Beyonce - A Gift From A Virgo

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI102039 Added on 7-05-2009, 19:02
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beyonce - A Gift From A Virgo

Beyonce - A Gift From A Virgo

Category: Album
Title: A Gift From A Virgo
Genre: R&B
Year: 2009
Tracks: 16
Format|Bitrate: mp3 | 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:65:00
Size: 129 Mb


1. Speechless
2. T-Shirt
3. That's Why You're Beautiful
4. Still In Love (Kissing You)
5. Gift From Virgo
6. Until The End Of Time
7. Dangerously In Love
8. Flaws & All
9. Smash Into You
10. Satellites
11. Signs
12. Wishing On A Star
13. Cater 2 U
14. Halo
15. Hello
16. ROC [Bonus Track]

Beyonce - A Gift From A Virgo

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol