Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.6

RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.6

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI101898 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.6

RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.6

01. Jasmine Guy - Everybody Knows My Name
02. Portrait - Heartache
03. Bel Biv Devoe - Do Me (Remix)
04. The Good Girls - Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart
05. Wayne Frazor - Take You Home
06. 1 of the girls - Talkin' Loud
07. Color Me Badd - Your Da One I Onena Love
08. Jeff Ishmael - Just The Way
09. Mint Condition - She's A Honey
10. Aaron Hall - Do Anything
11. T.R.O.O.P. - I'm Not Gaming
12. Another Bad Creation - Iesha (Mental Mix)
13. The Boyz - Be Yo Man
14. A.o.c. (Absence of Colour) - The Others Don't Matter
15. Bel Biv Devoe - Hootie Mack
16. Abstrac' - You're My Kind of Guy
17. Guy - I Like (Extended Version)
18. Classic Example - Don't Make Me Wait

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Jack, Swing, Sampler

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol