Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nighttime Lovers Vol.10

Nighttime Lovers Vol.10

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI101300 Added on 5-05-2009, 18:54
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nighttime Lovers Vol.10

Nighttime Lovers Vol.10
Track Listing

01. Angela Bofill - Can't Slow Down-1984
02. Jimmy Williams - All of my Lovin'-1983
03. Candy Bowman - I Wanna Feel Your Love-1981
04. The Jeff Lorber Band feat. Gavin Christopher - Best Part of the Night-1985
05. Richard Jon Smith - Baby's Got Another-(Frankie Rodriquez Got Another Re-Edit)-1983
06. Earl Turner - Love Caught You Be Surprise-1985
07. Elaine & Ellen - Fill Me Up-1979
08. Keith Sweat - My Mind Is Made Up-1985
09. Legacy - Word Up-1982
10. The Jones Girls - On Target-1983
11. The Hudsons - You Keep Me Up-1983
12. Kim Herte - Do You Wanna Dance (with Me)-1985
13. Glass - Let Me Feel Your Heartbeat-1982


01.Nighttime Lovers Vol 10-Mixed by Frankie Rodriquez

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol