Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Electro Acoustics (30.04.2009)

Electro Acoustics (30.04.2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI100501 Added on 3-05-2009, 19:31
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Electro Acoustics (30.04.2009)

Electro Acoustics (30.04.2009)

Electro Acoustics (30.04.2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Electro Acoustics
Style: Electro House
Release Date: 30.04.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 76:16 min
Size: ~ 199Mb


01. Dan Thomas ft. Lisa Rose - Get with me (original)
02. Dj Flava & dj Marc W ft. M Angelo - I Like it (Streamrocker rmx)
03. Gabriele D Andrea - Atomic (original)
04. Roma Pafos - In out (Man Ro electro mix)
05. September - Because i love you (Piper rmx 2009)
06. Soulcast ft. Indian Princess - Someone like me (original)
07. Utmost Dj's - Generation (Short Cut)
08. Yanou - Brighter day (original)
09. Pulsedriver - Youth of the nation (Mike Rabbit rmx)
10. AFI - Love like winter (dj Zam rmx)
11. Tiga - Shoes (Spenser & Hill dub mix)
12. The DQS - I want you here (Revival mix)
13. Trash Yourself - Forget it (Jason Sundstrom rmx)
14. The Horrid Men - Double dutch darkies (original)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol