Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Real Selecta Vol.4 (2009)

Real Selecta Vol.4 (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI100489 Added on 3-05-2009, 17:54
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Real Selecta Vol.4 (2009)

Real Selecta Vol.4 (2009)

Real Selecta Vol.4 (2009)

artist: VA
??lbum: Real Selecta Vol.4
date: 27-04-2009
genre: Electronic
tracks: 12
duration: 79 min
size: 102 Mb
quality: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1. Andrea Roma - Long (Original Mix)
2. Autistic - Black Block (Piatto Remix)
3. Alberto Fracasso - the Dumb(O) (Original Mix)
4. Alex Kenji - Adelante (Ahmet Sendil)
5. Mcj Production - Loaded (Andrea Roma Remix)
6. Les Schmitz & Oliver Schmitz - Degeneration (Andrea Bertolini Remix)
7. Francesco Farfa - Founding Magdalene (Joy Kitikonti Remix)
8. Giash - Muscipula (Andrea Roma Remix)
9. Spartaque - Fake Crisis (Andrea Roma Remix)
10. Nihil Yung - Bye Bye My Brain (Ramon Tapia Remix)
11. Ketto - Make Techno! (Original Mix)
12. Daniele Petronelli - the Size (Original Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol