SidNoKarb - Insecticid MP3/Flac

SidNoKarb - Insecticid

Artist: SidNoKarb
Title: Insecticid
Genre: Fidget house, Hard Electro
Release date: 30.04.2009
Quality: mp3/320kbps/44100Hz
Size: 191 mb (rar)
Type: 14 tracks
Uploaded: iFolder

01. Kid Sister - Family Reunion (Dem Slackers mix)
02. Klaus Hill - Dirt Diver (original)
03. Lee Mortimer - Cook it (original)
04. Matt CO & Nick Ostertag - Motherfucking house music (original)
05. Peter McGill - Lights round corners (Paul Hunter remix)
06. Stephan Bodzin - Rubin (Matt Cox Re-Rub)
07. Elite Force - Jack the joint (Zodiac Cartel''s Flowing mix)
08. Members Of Mayday - Massive moments (Marten Horger's Martial art remix)
09. D-Bag ft. Naan - Up to the boy (Congorock extended remix)
10. SPKR Ninjaz - Nunchux (original)
11. Stupid Fresh - Stretch the canvas (original)
12. Danny Soundz ft. Teen Wolf - A shot of Bacardi Teaser (original)
13. Lazy Rich - Freight train (Containment Unit Hate Train remix)
14. Nathan Boon & Si RS - Watch out! (original)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here