« Kim Wilde - Shame - Maxi-Sing...
Dead Or Alive - Come Home With... »
Maxi Dance Hits vol 16

Maxi Dance Hits vol 16

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Maxi Dance Hits vol 16

Rls Date.:28-04-2009
Quality..:VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint Stero
Encoder..:Lame 3.97 (-V2 --Vbr-New)


1. Icon - Right Now (Club Mix) (4:55)
2. Ouch vs.Miko Mission - How Old Are You 2009 (Wavespace Remix) (3:58)
3. Ener.G - Will I Ever (Bootystylerz Remix) (5:46)
4. Styles & Breeze - Amigos (Rob Mayth Remix) (5:52)
5. Maxx Dance - Wszytsko Co W Nas (Super Cafone Club Happy Rmx) (4:15)
6. Ravekorr And Sander Feat Elissa - Baila With Me 2009 (2gether X-Tended) (5:55)
7. Digital Bitches Feat.Headline - Heaven (Extended Mix) (4:12)
8. Klubbingman - Another Day Another Night (Cc.K Meets Klubbingman Club Remix) (5:33)
9. Joy - Touch By Touch (Dance Mix) (3:43)
10. Pon De Rockaz - Everybody Dance Now (Potatoheadz Remix) (6:10)
11. Gathania - Blame It On You (De-Grees Remix) (4:34)
12. Long and Junior - Pierwszy Raz (Marco Van DJ Beat Mix) (4:11)
13. Wale Ft Lady GaGa - Chillin (Clean) (Radio Mix) (3:17)
14. Royal Gigolos - Get The Party Started (Bigroom Mix) (6:03)
15. Sun Kidz Feat David Posor - Hold Me Now (Jumpdropz Mix) (4:53)
16. Miss Destiny - Right Here Waiting (Clubbticket Remix) (5:39)

Maxi Dance Hits vol 16
Maxi Dance Hits vol 16

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI99191

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)