Peter Baumann - 1976 - Romance... »
Peter Baumann - 1978 - Leda - Welcome to Joyland

Peter Baumann - 1978 - Leda - Welcome to Joyland

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Peter Baumann - 1978 - Leda - Welcome to Joyland

01 - Welcome To Joyland
02 - Endless Race
03 - White Clouds
04 - Movin' On
05 - City Of Light
06 - Space Ride
07 - Caroussel
08 - Future
09 - Stardust
Peter Baumann (from Tangerine Dream) is involved in some way in this (great) record..

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI98449

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)