SidNoKarb - Electrosound MP3/Flac

SidNoKarb - Electrosound

Artist: SidNoKarb
Title: Electrosound
Genre: Electrohouse
Release date: 27/04/2009
Quality: 320kbps/44,1khz/Joint Stereo
Size: 186 mb (rar)
Type: 16 tracks
Uploaded: Yabadaba/iFolder

01. Jerry Ropero ft. Nathalie Perish - Dance with you (original)
02. Kid Cudi - Day & Night (Rom.C & Remakerz electro remix)
03. Antoine Clamaran - Reach for the stars (club mix)
04. Dj Yoeri - Fuck on cocaine 2009 (dj Rebel remix)
05. Chriss Ortega & Christian Hinzer - The groove (Dave Ramone mix)
06. Infernal - Radefinition (Jack Dizzle remix)
07. Lady Gaga - Love game (Jody Den Broeder club remix)
08. Johnny Cash - Walk the line (remix Laurent Wolf ft. dj Auri PC version)
09. Alvaro Guerra & Electrobeat - The logical song (electro remix)
10. The Cut vs The Radiators - Gimme head (The Cut & Nu Tandique remix)
11. Easy Is Dead - Easy is alive (original)
12. Dvj Bazuka - ?„– 1 (Tony R remix)
13. P&R - No superstar (Mrak & Koba remix)
14. Katy Perry - I kissed a girl (George Vedort ft. Arcanix remix)
15. Dj Antoine ft. MC Roby Rob - Move it (Remady ft. dj Auri PS version)
16. Alex B - We are going on down (2k9 club mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here