« Italo around the world vol 12
Italo around the world vol 14 »
Italo around the world vol 13

Italo around the world vol 13

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Italo around the world vol 13
Full cd + Covers

Italo around the world vol 13

01 Cretu & thiers - When love is the missing word
02 Boris Parker - Dark is the night
03 Andrea - Let the night away
04 Caren monique - Rock me tonight
05 Julia claire - Classical
06 Crysalis - I never dance
07 Mister black - Mysterious man
08 Sly hunter - No more vision
09 Too too - Let??s all party
10 Triangle - Shine
11 Romano bais - Take the love

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI97859

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)