Dajla - Soul Poetry (2007) MP3/Flac

Dajla - Soul Poetry (2007)

Artist: Dajla
Title Of Album: Soul Poetry
Year Of Release: Feb-09-2007
Label: Under Cover/Nave
Genre: Soul
Quality: Joint-Stereo, mp3
Bitrate: VBR/44,1Hz
Total Time: 58:07 min
Total Size: 68,7 mb
WebSite: dajla.com

The girl, whose nickname creativity - the Arabic name of the Tigris River, not only sings wonderfully, but the text itself says, and plays the bass. Bred on the West Coast of France in the family and from Tunisia - great admirer of soul and rhythm-and-blues and his wife, a Frenchwoman, a dedicated American rock music, Dajla already 6 years old plays jazz and classical pieces on the piano in a local music college. At the debut album she mixes surprisingly in his work soul, hip-hop, Afro-bit and electro-funk. The first album was released in 2006; before you - reprint with two bonus tracks.

01. river tigris 03:22
02. i dont care 03:08
03. routine 04:56
04. never too late 04:08
05. hard to get 04:45
06. nobodys fool 03:45
07. remember me 05:27
08. how 05:15
09. interlude 02:15
10. since that day 02:59
11. strong 04:38
12. go(o)d 05:36
13. scandalous ! (bonus track) 03:56
14. tribute (youre my pride) feat. ru33en (bonus track) 03:57