Led Zeppelin - Mothership(2CD)(2007) [RS] MP3/Flac

Led Zeppelin - Mothership(2CD)(2007) [RS]

Led Zeppelin - Mothership(2CD)(2007) [RS]

Artist: Led Zeppelin
CD Title: Mothership(2CD)
Released date: November 13, 2007
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Hard Rock
Type: MP3 format sound
Quality: 320(CBR) Kbit
Channels: 44Khz, stereo
Total time: 02:15:25
Total size: 310 mb

Song title

CD 1:

01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Communication Breakdown
03. Dazed and Confused
04. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Ramble On
07. Heartbreaker
08. Immigrant Song
09. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock and Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

CD 2:

01. Song Remains The Same
02. Over The Hills And Far Away
03. D'Yer Maker
04. No Quarter
05. Trampled Under Foot
06. Houses Of The Holy
07. Kashmir
08. Nobody's Fault But Mine
09. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

Download from Rapidshare.com:

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here