ElectroTrafic vol.15 (2009) MP3/Flac

ElectroTrafic vol.15 (2009)

ElectroTrafic vol.15 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: ElectroTrafic vol.15 4
Style: Electro/House/Progressive
Rip Date: 09.04.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 21
Total Time: 121:35 min
Size: ~ 308Mb


01. Alaa - Melia (Original Mix)
02. AnnaGrace - Let The Feelings Go (Extended Mix)
03. Antoine Clamaran - Reach For The Stars (Club Mix)
04. Arash_-_pure_love_(pj_harmony_club_mix)
05. Axwell Ingrosso Angello Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The
06. Chick Flowerz Feat. Muriel Fowl - Rhythm Is A Dancer (dj Shevtsov & Alex Astero Club Mix)
07. DJ Antoine - One Day One Night (One More Chance) (Original Mix)
08. DJ Ruby & Glenn Frantz present Ira Losco - Accident Prone 2009 (thomas penton & alex armes remix)
09. Dj Sparthakus - Geo Da Silva - I Ll Do You Like A Truck (Dj Sparthakus Remix)
10. Dusty Kid - The Cat (Drive Dealers Remix)
11. Fedde Le Grand - Get This Feeling (Phillip O Remix)
12. Flo-Rida Feat. Akon - Avaliable (Benny Bennasi Remix) (Dance Remix)
13. Guru Da Beat & Tres Amici feat. Tony T - One Love (Deniz Koyu Remix)
14. James Cocozza - Garf (Pablo Decoder remix)
15. Micha Moor - Space (Deen Creed Remix)
16. Morjac & Fred Falke Feat. Sarah Tyler - When We're Together (Plastik Funk Remix)
17. Notorious MOT - Rollin Through My Hood (Tim Verba Remix)(By Dj Dominnico)
18. Retro Parade (3DAX Remix)
19. Royal Gigolos - Get The Party Started (Bigroom mix)
20. Sour Grapes - Kharma 28(Dave Spoon Remix)
21. Treasure Fingers - Cross The Dancefloor (Laidback Luke Remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here