AVALANCHE - Avalanche (1989) MP3/Flac

AVALANCHE - Avalanche (1989)
01 Johnny, Johnny Come Home
02 I Will Wait
03 Riding On A Storm
04 Young Hearts Forever
05 I Miss You
06 My Cherie
07 I Don't Want To Be Lonely
08 All Blame On Love
09 Sail Away
10 Letter From America
11 I Would Die For You
12 Soon, Soon

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here