« Modern Talking - Greatest Hits...
VA - Hitbox 01 (2009) [RS] »
Usher- Here I Stand (2008) 128kbps [RS]

Usher- Here I Stand (2008) 128kbps [RS]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Usher- Here I Stand (2008) 128kbps [RS]

Usher- Here I Stand (2008) 128kbps [RS]

1. Intro
2. Love In This Club featuring Young Jeezy
3. This Ain??™t sex
4. Trading Places
5. Moving Mountains
6. What??™s Your Name featuring will.i.am
7. Prayer For You Interlude
8. Something Special
9. Love You Gently
10. Best Thing featuring Jay Z
11. Before I Met You
12. His Mistakes
13. Appetite
14. What??™s A Man To Do
15. Lifetime
16. Love In This Club Part II featuring Beyonc?© & Lil Wayne
17. Here I Stand


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI96458

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)