« Penthouse & Pavement part 1
Radiorama - Best of »
V.A - CBS TOP Electro Sound

V.A - CBS TOP Electro Sound

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

V.A - CBS TOP Electro Sound

Catalog#:ODI-80-Va.CBS Top ES
Format: V.a Mp3
Style:Electro, Disco

01. Next II [Jingle] (00:35)
02. Bagarre - Lemonsweet (Disco Version) (06:11)
03. Lauri Marshall - The Disco Spaceship (06:07)
04. Arpanet - Infinite Density (06:04)
05. Jupiter Black - Hold Me (featuring Fred Ventura) (06:31)
06. Homokissapuisto - Ma Olen Vokoderi (Vokaali) (07:28)
07. Flemming Dalum - We Are From Cbs [Jingle] (01:24)
08. Black Devil Disco Club - I Regret The Flower Power (05:55)
09. Ghibli - I'm Looking For You (05:30)
10. Jupiter Black - We Like Moroder (Divider Remix) (07:11)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI95850

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)