Purple Music Inc. the Master Collection Vol.6 (2009) MP3/Flac

Purple Music Inc. the Master Collection Vol.6 (2009)

Purple Music Inc. the Master Collection Vol.6 (2009)

artist: VA
?lbum: Purple Music Inc. the Master Collection Vol.6 (2009)
date: 17 April, 2009
genre: House
tracks: 20
duration: 145 min
size: 208 Mb
quality: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


CD 1:
01.Cerrone - Tattoo Woman (Jamie Lewis Sex on the Beach Mix)
02.Christian Hornborstel & Alfred Azzetto - 84 Kingstreet (Original Main Mix)
03.Born to Funk & Justin Michael Feat. Maiya - Change is on the Way (Born to Funk & Justin Michael O
04.Roberto De Carlo Feat. Colin Corvez - You Are the One for Me (Roberto De Carlo Original Mix)
05.Michael Watford - Michael?s Prayer (Jamie Lewis Main Cut)
06.The Collective Vs. Peyton - the Promised Land (Main Mix)
07.Panevino & Melena Perez - Supergirl (Original Mix)
08.Kings of Groove Feat. Andrea Love - Dreaming About You (Original Mix)
09.Misteralf Feat. Dawn Tallman - I?m Over it (Kemal Remix)
10.Sebastian Gamboa - Muevelo (La Folie Douce Remix)

CD 2:
01.Studio Apartment Feat. Mr. V - I Want U2 Move (SA Clubmix)
02.Alfred Azzetto Feat. Robin S. - Near the Ocean (No Turning Back) (Luca Cassani Remix)
03.Jonathan Meyer Feat. June Grey - U Know Me (Main Mix)
04.Ike Terry Pres. Tdl & Capasso - Cadillac Car (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
05.Ray Paxon Feat. Syb & Freda Goodlett - Music is My Shelter (Panevino Remix)
06.Anthony Romeno - this Time (Original Mix)
07.Halo & Kemal Feat. Michelle Weeks - Come Together (Main Mix)
08.Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford - It?s Not Over (Baby Please) (Monster Phunk Mix)
09.James Deron Feat. Stacey King - Your Day (Club Mix)
10.Kemal Feat. Maiya - I Surrender (Main Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here