ABC... Euro Disco vol.255 MP3/Flac

ABC... Euro  Disco vol.255

Artist : V.A.
Title : ABC...Euro-Italo-Disco vol.255
Year : 2009
Genre : Italo-Disco
Total Time : 79:08
Total Sise : 109 Mb

Track Lista : Compilation T.C.

ABC Euro-Italo-Disco vol.255

01. Al Yamamoto - Happy Valentine (Euro-Happy Version 2009).mp3
02. Brooklyn - Hold Me Tight (US Club Mix 1987).mp3
03. Charlie D.J. feat. Animal - No Me Olvides (No More Vision)(Espanol 2007).mp3
04. D.J. Savage - Bolszebnaja Nocz Lubwi (Vocal 2009).mp3
05. Disco Fire - Mystical Night (2008).mp3
06. Durango - Sin City (Extended Version 1986).mp3
07. Ellen Dorien - Sweet Vibration (Maxi Single Version).mp3
08. Heather Gene - I Am To Young To Wait (Single Vinyl).mp3
09. Indochine - Les Tzars (Extended Version 1987).mp3
10. Karl Otto & Joey Mauro - Come Into My Dream (Moog Version 2009).mp3
11. Marc Flores - Magic Moment (Do It Do It)(Maxi 1985).mp3
12. Menudo - Hold Me (Radio Edit 1985).mp3
13. My Favourite Toys - Just One Kiss (Extended Version 1985).mp3
14. One Two Three - Midnite Fantasy (B.Orlando 1983).mp3
15. Rick Valentino - Little Lady Blue (Version CD 1993).mp3

ABC... Euro  Disco vol.255

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here