Bass Bumpers - Dance History - 2004 MP3/Flac

Bass Bumpers - Dance History - 2004

Bass Bumpers is a German dance music production team, made up of Henning Reith, Caba Kroll, CJ Stone, George Dee, Akira Yamamoto and Reinhard Raith. The group have had a number of hits across Europe under the names Bass Bumpers, CJ Stone and Bad Habit Boys, including "Good Fun", "The Music's Got Me" and "Move to the Rhythm". Their best-known success to date, however, was the creation of the Crazy Frog remake of "Axel F" from Beverly Hills Cop. The song, which was credited to the Crazy Frog, made number one in the UK on May 31, 2005.
The group have also produced and written for a number of other artists, including Amanda Lear, Despina Vandi, DJ Sammy and Loona.


1. Music's Got Me
2. In the Usmmer
3. Get the Big Bass
4. Runnin
5. Move to the Rhythm
6. Touch Me
7. Mystery
8. Can't Stop Moving Around
9. Give Yourself to Me
10. Mello
11. Don't Fight the Feeling
12. Keep on Pushing
13. Can't Stand Still
14. Good Fun
15. Music Got Me Remix
16. Megabump

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here