« Spectacular Harmonicas
James Last - Goes Pop »
Mantovani Broadway Encores - Mantovani And His Orchestra 1961

Mantovani Broadway Encores - Mantovani And His Orchestra 1961

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mantovani Broadway Encores - Mantovani And His Orchestra 1961



SKL 4129

Side 1.

01. From "The Sound Of Music".....Do-Re-Me
02. From "The Most Happy Fella.....My Heart Is So Full Of You
03. From "Can Can".....I Love Paris
04. From "My Fair Lady".....Ascot Gavotte
05. From "The Music Man".....Till There Was You
06. From "Carousel".....The Carousel Waltz

Side 2.

07. From "Flower Drum Song.....You Are Beautiful
08. From "West Side Story".....I Feel Pretty
09. From "Mr. Wonderful".....Mr. Wonderful
10. From "Fiorello".....Till Tomorrow
11. From "The King And I".....Shall We Dance
12. From "The Music Man".....Seventy-Six Trombones

Mantovani Broadway Encores - Mantovani And His Orchestra 1961

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI94930

Emperor Rosko | Zock - | Eddie Floyd ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿ | Timecode - Here Comes The Man (Vinyl 12'') 1988 | mucd 178 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)