« ABBA - Fernando / Hey Hey Hele...
Ashford & Simpson - The Best o... »
Da Buzz - Greatest Hits- 2007

Da Buzz - Greatest Hits- 2007

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Da Buzz - Greatest Hits- 2007

Da Buzz is a Swedish eurodance/pop music group, members are writers/producers Per Lidén and Pier Schmid and lead-singer Annika Thörnquist. All three are from Karlstad.
The band have had a successful career in their native Sweden, where they are one of the most popular dance groups with a career spanning seven years, five albums, and 15 hit singles. They have reached #1 twice in their homeland, in 2003 with "Alive" and in 2006 with "Last Goodbye".
They participated in Melodifestivalen in 2003 with the song Stop Look Listen.
A greatest hits album was released in November 2007. Their latest single "Baby Listen To Me" was released in September 2007, and became the band's 8th top 10 hit.


1. Alive
2. Take All My Love
3. Dangerous
4. Do You Want Me
5. Tonight (Is the Night)
6. Wonder Where You Are
7. Without Breaking
8. Last Goodbye
9. Wanna Be with Me
10. How Could You Leave Me
11. Paradise
12. Let Me Love You
13. Baby Listen to Me
14. Take a Chance
15. Don't You Ever Leave Me
16. Buzz Club Mix

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI94895

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)