« Love Lift Us Up (40 Legenday L...
Grand-Prix Party Hits (2009)(r... »
Chris Norman - The Hits! (2009)(rs)

Chris Norman - The Hits! (2009)(rs)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Chris Norman - The Hits! (2009)(rs)

Genre: Pop
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate:192,224 Kbps
Cover: Frontje
Jaar: 2009
Grootte: 196 Mb
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Chris Norman - The Hits! (2009)(rs)

Chris Norman - The Hits! (2009)(rs)


01. If You Think You Know How to Love Me
02. Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll to Me
03. Something's Been Making Me Blue
04. Wild Angels
05. I'll Meet You at Midnight
06. Living Next Door to Alice
07. Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
08. It's Your Life
09. Needles and Pins
10. For A Few Dollars More
11. Oh Carol
12. Mexican Girl
13. Stumblin' in
14. Babe It's Up to You
15. San Francisco Bay
16. Take Good Care of My Baby


01. Love is A Battlefield
02. Midnight Lady
03. Some Hearts Are Diamonds
04. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
05. Sarah
06. The Night Hast Turned Cold
07. The Growing Years
08. Goodbye Lady Blue
09. Red Hot Screaming Love
10. Lost in Flight
11. Keep Talking
12. Amazing
13. The First Cut is the Deepest
14. Million Miles to Nowhere
15. Second Time Around
16. Got it All
17. Call on Me
18. Inside Out
19. Endless Night

Chris Norman - The Hits! (2009)(rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI94853

Kirk Fletcher - Live At The Baked Potato (2014) | Evil | Tony Williams - Wilderness (CD Album) 1996 | Eden (heavy | DJ ONE - Saturday Party Mix (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)