« Burhan Ocal & Jamaaladeen Tacu...
DJ Whoo Kid - The Best Of 50 C... »
50 Cent - Before I Self Destruct [2008]

50 Cent - Before I Self Destruct [2008]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

50 Cent - Before I Self Destruct [2008]
50 Cent - Before I Self Destruct [2008]
01. Intro
02. The Mechanic (Feat. Tony Yayo)
03. So Serious
04. You Ain't Crazy (Feat. Reign)
05. Feel Good (Feat. G-Unit)
06. Part Time Lover
07. Smile
08. 5 Heartbeats (Feat. Tony Yayo)
09. I'm Leavin' (Feat. G-Unit)
10. What Do You Got
11. Bottom Girl (Feat. G-Unit)
12. Don't Wanna Talk About It
13. Party Ain't Over (Feat. Young Buck)
14. Girl Come Over (Feat. Nate Dogg)
15. Wanna Lick (Feat. Lil Kim)
16. 187 (Remix) (Feat. Kartoon)


enjoy po..:D

The album code is : ODI9459

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)