« Stevie Wonder - Best Ballads (...
Phil Collins - Platinum Collec... »
Akon - Trouble

Akon - Trouble

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Akon - Trouble
Akon - Trouble
Track Listing:
1. Locked Up
2. Trouble Nobody
3. Bananza (Belly Dancer)
4. Gangsta - (with Daddy T/Picklehead & Devyne)
5. Pot Of Gold
6. Show Out
7. Lonely
8. When The Time's Right
9. Journey
10. Don't Let Up
11. I Won't
12. Locked Up - (remix, Bonus Track, featuring Styles P)

Password: www.exety.com

enjoy love

The album code is : ODI9377

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)