« Citizen Cope - Citizen Cope(20...
Trance Dance - Dancing In The ... »
Trance Dance - A-Ho-Ho (1986)- Group From Sweden

Trance Dance - A-Ho-Ho (1986)- Group From Sweden

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Trance Dance - A-Ho-Ho

Trance Dance - A-Ho-Ho (1986)- Group From Sweden

Catalog#: CBS 26867
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Credits: Backing Vocals, Bass - John Stark
Drums - Soren "Sir" Johanssen
Guitar - Pelle Pop
Lead Vocals - Ben Marlene
Mixed By - Julian Standen (tracks: A4, A5, B2, B5) , Paul Inder (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2, B5) , Trance Dance (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, B4)
Other [Art Direction] - Madeleine Gr?¶ndahl
Percussion - Hans Granstrom (tracks: A1, B3, B4)
Photography [Cover] - David O'Dowd
Photography [Inner Sleeve] - Magnus Elgquist
Producer - Paul Inder (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2, B4, B5) , Trance Dance
Recorded By - Julian Standen (tracks: A2, A4, B3 to B5) , Robban Wellerfors (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B2)
Vocals - Susanne , Yvonne
Written-By - Ben Marlene (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5) , P J Wide?‘ (tracks: A1, B1)


A1 Do The Dance
A2 Tell Me All About It
Saxophone - John Stengard
A3 River Of Love
Mixed By - Robban Wellerfors
A4 Lonely Lover's Symphony
A5 Don't Walk Away
Saxophone - John Stengard
B1 Hoodoo Wanna Voodoo
Mixed By - Leif Allansson
Recorded By - P J Wide
B2 Beat Of The City
Saxophone - Johan Alenius
Trumpet - Krister Lundkvist
B3 Infiltration
Mixed By - Leif Allansson
Written-By - Pelle Pop
B4 Can't Get It Out Of My Mind
Mixed By - Robban Wellerfors
B5 She's In Heaven

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI93669

ELLYBROWN | pixies - primavera sound live (2014) hd 720p | LP VAN | alice carla bissi | PVRIS - White Noise (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)