Aaliyah - The Aaliyah Duets Album [2008] MP3/Flac

Aaliyah - The Aaliyah Duets Album [2008]
Aaliyah - The Aaliyah Duets Album [2008]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01 Don??™t think they know (feat. digital black)
02 We need a resolution [remix] (feat. tupac)
03 Where could he be (feat. missy elliott & tweet)
04 One in a milion [remix] (feat. ginuwine)
05 Come over (feat. tank)
06 Final warning (feat. ginuwine)
07 Ain??™t never (duet with outsiders)
08 Death of a playa (feat. rashad haughton)
09 I miss you [remix] (feat. jay-z)
10 Night riders (feat. bcc)
11 Steady ground (feat. sean garrett)
12 Never giving up (feat. tavarious polk)
13 Take Away [Tribute To Aaliyah] (missy elliott feat
. ginuwine, meelah from 702 & tweet)[Bonus]
14 The Aaliyah Song [Thinking of Aaliyah](Boys II Men)[Bonus]