« Most Wanted Manufactory - Vale...
Amy & Alba - Look Into My Eyes »
CHRIS - Only For DeeJays!!!

CHRIS - Only For DeeJays!!!

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

CHRIS - Only For DeeJays!!!


01 My My My (Album Version)
02 Two By Two (Album Version)
03 Two By Two (Dub Version)
04 Two By Two (Party Time House Mix)
05 First Time (Long Version)
06 First Time (Album Version)
07 Lucky Boy (High Energy Version)
08 Lucky Boy (Album Version)
09 Crazy Cat (Album Version)
10 Take Me To The Top (Ultimate Remix)
11 Take Me To The Top (Album Version)
12 Megamix
12.1 Two By Two
12.2 My My My
12.3 Lucky Boy

CHRIS - Only For DeeJays!!!

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI93026

VA - Trance Only Vol 4 Over 100 Minutes of Future Club and Hardtrance Anthems (2014) | VA - Motown Magic 2009 | Doug Webb - Last Trane To Georgia (2011) | The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests (1965) | Pinto's | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)